33 IAS & 37 IPS Officers Transferred by Govt. of Madhya Pradesh

33 IAS & 37 IPS Officers Transferred by Govt. of Madhya Pradesh

Bhopal, 03 June 2019: The Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Shri Kamal Nath in a major administrative reshuffle, has transferred 33 IAS and 37 IPS officers, including District Collectors of 15 Districts and Superintendent of Police of as many districts in the state.  As per the order issued on Saturday, Bhopal Collector Mr. Sudam P Khade was transferred as additional secretary in the state secretariat. The District Collectors of Dhar, Khandwa, Dindori, Agar Malwa, Alijrajpur, Shajapur, Burhanpur, Niwari, Satna, Sehore, Damoh, Raisen, Katni, and Neemuch districts were also transferred.

Also, the state government also transferred 37 Indian Police Service officers, including the SPs in 15 Districts. As per the order, the SPs of Shahdol, Shivpuri, Katni, Anuppur, Seoni, Sidhi, Dhar, Jabalpur, Khandwa, Mandsaur, Shajapur, Barwani, Singrauli, Agar Malwa and Bhopal (North) were transferred.

Bhopal Zone Inspector General (IG) Jaideep Prasad has also been transferred. He was replaced by Yogesh Deshmukh, who was posted so far as IG (Chambal Zone).

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *