Major Reshuffle of IAS officer by Chhatisgarh Govt.

Major Reshuffle of IAS officer by Chhatisgarh Govt.

Raipur (Chhatisgarh): The Raman Singh govt. in Chhatisgarh has transferred 31 IAS officer and assigned new responsibility.

Their names are as follows: Mr. Sunil Kumar Kujur has been appointed as ACS, Higher Education with additional charges of ACS, Planning, Economic, Statistics, 20 Points Programme Implementation and DG, Academy of Administration. Mrs Niharika Barik was posted as Secretary, Rural Industry with additional charge of Culture and Tourism and Mr. Trilok Chand Mahavar is Commissioner, Bilaspur division.

Ms. Rita Shandilya has been appointed as Commissioner, Sarguja division, Ambikapur. Mr. Prasanna R as Commissioner, Health Services with additional charge of Mission Director, NRHM, Raipur. Mr. Amit Kataria as Mission Director, Sarva Siksha Abhiyan. Anbalgan as MD, Chhattisgarh Marketing Federation, Raipur.

Ms. Alarmelmangai as Director, Industry with additional charge of Mining. Mr. Narendra Kumar Shukla as Director, Health Services. Mr. Mukesh Kumar as Joint Secretary to CM with additional charge of CEO, Naya Raipur Development Authority. Mrs R Shangita as Special Secretary, GAD with additional charge of Director, Budget.

Mr. Umesh Kumar Agrawal as Collector, Durg. Mr. Dhananjay Dewangan as Collector, Bastar. Mr. Taman Singh Sonwani as Collector, Kanker. Mr. P Dayanand as Collector, Bilaspur. Mr. Tapeshwar Verma as Collector, Narayanpur. Ms. Neelam Namdev as Collector, Mungeli. Mrs Shammi Abidi as Collector, Raigarh. Mr. Basavraj S as Commissioner, Higher Educatoin with charge of CEO, CG Skill Development Agency.

Mr. Himshikhar Gupta as Collector, Mahasamund. Md. Kaisar Abdulhaq as Collector, Korba. Mr. Bhim Singh as Collector, Rajnandgaon. Mr. Rajesh Singh Rana as Collector, Balodabajar-Bhatapara. Mr. Neeraj Kumar Bansod as Collector, Kabirdham. Mrs Shikha Rajput Tiwari gets additional charge of as Director, Treasury, Accounts and Pension. Mrs. Kiran Kaushal as Collector, Sarguja. Mr. Doman Singh as Director, Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Protection.

Mr. Jai Prakash Mourya as Collector, Sukma. Mr. Kartikey Goyal as Collector, Bemetara. Mr. Saransh Mittar as Collector, Balod and Mr. Abhijit Singh was posted as MD, Mandi Board.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *